The Middlesex 3 Coalition is a 501(c)(6) entity with a 19 member Board of Directors, consisting of six municipal chief executives and 13 regional leaders from Middlesex 3 companies and educational institutions. The current board members include:

Paul Cohen

Paul Cohen

Town of Chelmsford

President, Executive Board

John Curran

John Curran

Town of Billerica 

Eileen Donaghue

Eileen Donoghue

City of Lowell

Matt Hanson

Town of Tyngsborough

Treasurer, Executive Board

Paul Sagarino, Jr.

Town of Burlington

Sarah Stanton

Town of Bedford

Pam Anastasi - Enterprise Bank

Pamela Dalton

Enterprise Bank

Clerk, Executive Board

Deb Bergholm-Petka

Deb Bergholm-Petka

Wellforce – Lowell General Hospital

Ira Goldman, Vice President, Global Public Policy and Government Relations

Ira Goldman

Lantheus Holdings


Bob Buckley

Bob Buckley

Riemer and Braunstein LLP

Vice President, Executive Board

Judy Burke

Judy Burke

Middlesex Community College, Executive Board

Katie Enright, P.E.

Howard Stein Hudson

Steve Horan

Farley White Interests

Dean LaMothe

E Ink

Jessica Levesque


Tom O'Donnell

Tom O’Donnell

UMASS Lowell

Jonathon Proffitt


Michelle Snyder

Beth Israel Lahey Health

Scott Weiss

The Gutierrez Company

Emeritus Board Members

George Kachen

GK Enterprises

Bernard Lynch

Bernard Lynch

Former Lowell City Manager, Community Paradigm

Bob Mercier

Bob Mercier

Former Burlington Town Administrator, RAMKAR

John Petrin

Former Burlington Town Administrator

Richard Reed

Richard Reed

Former Bedford Town Manager and Executive Board President Emeritus